NOPSA-board 1975-1978

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Henry Valen	Department of Political Science,	Norway
(president)	University of Oslo	
Stein Kuhnle	Department of Comparative Politics,	Norway
	University of Bergen	
Mogens Pedersen	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Odense	
Gunnar Sjöblom	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Åbo Academy University	
Pertti Pesonen	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	University of Helsinki	
Olafur Grimsson	Department of Political Science,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Nils Elvander	Department of Economics,	Sweden
	University of Uppsala	
Olof Ruin	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Stockholm	