## NOPSA-board 1978-1981

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Nils Elvander	Department of Economics,	Sweden
(president)	University of Uppsala	
Gunnel Gustavsson	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Umeå	
Mogens Pedersen	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Odense	
Gunnar Sjöblom	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Åbo Academy University	
Pertti Pesonen	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	University of Helsinki	
Olafur Grimsson	Department of Political Science,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Rolf Rønning	Lillehammer University College	Norway
Henry Valen	Department of Political Science,	Norway
	University of Oslo	