## NOPSA Board 1981-1984

| Name                | Institutional affiliation           | Country |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|---------|
| Gunnar Sjøblom      | Department of Political Science,    | Denmark |
| (president)         | University of Copenhagen            |         |
| Erik Damgaard       | Department of Political Science,    | Denmark |
|                     | University of Aarhus                |         |
| Dag Anckar          | Department of Political Science,    | Finland |
|                     | Åbo Academy University              |         |
| Erkki Berndtson     | Department of Political Science,    | Finland |
|                     | University of Helsinki              |         |
| Olafur Hardarson    | Faculty of Social Sciences,         | Iceland |
|                     | University of Iceland               |         |
| Stein Kuhnle        | Department of Comparative Politics, | Norway  |
|                     | University Of Bergen                |         |
| Arild Underdal      | Department of Political Science,    | Norway  |
|                     | University of Oslo                  |         |
| Nils Elvander       | Department of Political Science,    | Sweden  |
|                     | University of Uppsala               |         |
| Kjell Goldman       | Department of Political Science,    | Sweden  |
|                     | University of Stockholm             |         |
| Hans-Jørgen Nielsen | Department of Political Science,    | Denmark |
| (secretary)         | University of Copenhagen            |         |