## NOPSA Board 1984-1987

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
(president)	Åbo Academy University	
Erkki Berndtson	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	University of Helsinki	
Steffan Zetterholm	Department of Social Studies, Public	Denmark
	Administration and Political Institutions,	
	University of Aalborg	
Hans-Jørgen Nielsen	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Maja Arnestad	Norwegian Business School	Norway
Harald Sætren	Department of Administration and	Norway
	Organization Theory,	
	University of Bergen	
Axel Hadenius	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Uppsala	
Lars Göran Stenelo	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Lund	
Lauri Karvonen	Department of Political Science,	Finland
(secretary)	Åbo Academy University	