NOPSA-board 1987-1990

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Kjell A. Eliassen	Norwegian Business School	Norway
(president)		
Maja Arnestad	Norwegian Business School	Norway
Søren Risbjerg Thomsen	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	Aarhus University	
Poul Erik Mouritzen	Department of Public Economy and Policy,	Denmark
	University of Odense	
Erkki Berndtson	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Åbo Academy University	
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	University of Turku	
Olafur Hardarson	Faculty of Social Sciences,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Axel Hadenius	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Uppsala	
Bo Särlvik	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Gothenburg	
Arild Underdal	Department of Political Science	Norway
(secretary)	University of Oslo	