NOPSA Board 1990-93

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Bo Särlvik	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
(president)	University of Gothenburg	
Lars Bille	Department of Social Science and	Denmark
	Administration,	
	University of Copenhagen	
Kurt Klaudi Klausen	Department of Occupational Law and	Denmark
	Political Science,	
	Odense University	
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Abo Academy University	
Erkki Bendtson	Department of Political Science	Finland
	University of Helsinki	
Gunnar H. Kristinsson	Faculty of Social Science,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Kjell A. Eliassen	Norwegian School of Business,	Norway
	Oslo	
Terje Hagen	Norwegian Institute for Urban and	Norway
	Regional Research,	
	Oslo	
Bo Lindensjö	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
(secretary)	University of Stockholm	