NOPSA Board 1993-96

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Finn Bruun	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
(president)	University of Aarhus	
Lars Bille	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Abo Academy	
Jan Sundberg	Department for General Political Science	Finland
	(Institutionen för allmän statslära)	
	University of Helsinki	
Gunnar H. Kristinsson	Faculty of Social Science,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Jan Erik Grindheim	Department of Comparative Politics,	Norway
	University of Bergen	
Dag Ingvar Jacobsen	Agder College, Kristiansand	Norway
Jan Åke Dellenbrant	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	Umeå University	
Rune Premfors	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Stockholm	
Christer Jönson	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Lund	
Maria Oskarson	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Gothenburg	
Kurt Klaudi Klausen	Department of Occupational Law and	Denmark
(secretary)	Political Science, Odense University	