NOPSA-board 1996-1999

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Jan Sundberg	Department of Political Science,	Finland
(president)	University of Helsinki	
Dag Anckar	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Åbo Academy University	
Finn Bruun	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Aarhus	
Steen Sauerberg	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Gunnar H. Kristinsson	Department of Political Science,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Tore Hansen	Department of Political Science,	Norway
	University of Oslo	
Inger Stigen	Norwegian Institute for Urban and Regional	Norway
	Research,	
	Oslo	
Christer Jönsson	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Lund	
Maria Oskarson	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Gothenburg	
Stefan Sjöblom	Swedish School of Social Science,	Finland
(secretary)	University of Helsinki	