NOPSA Board 1999-2002

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Nina C. Raaum	Department of Comparative Politics,	Norway
(president)	University of Bergen	
John Erik Fossum	Department of administration and	Norway
	Organizational Theory.	
	University of Bergen	
Jacob Torfing	Department of Business and Social	Denmark
	Sciences,	
	Roskilde University	
Erik Albæk	Department of Economy Politics and Public	Denmark
	Administration,	
	Aalborg University	
Jan Sundberg	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	University of Helsinki	
Matti Wiberg	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	University of Turku	
Olafur Haldarson	Faculty of Social Sciences,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Maritta Soininen	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Stockholm	
Ulf Bjereld	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Gothenburg	
Ragnhild Stolt-Nielsen	Department of Comparative Politics,	Norway
(secretary)	University of Bergen	