NOPSA Board 2002-2005

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Sten Berglund (president)	Department of Social and Political Sciences, Örebro University	Sweden
Tommy Möller	Department of Political Science, University of Stockholm	Sweden
Li-Bennich-Björkman	Department of Government, Uppsala University	Sweden
Peter Kurrild-Klitgaard	Department of Economics, Politics and Public Administration, University of Southern Denmark	Denmark
Erik Albæk	Department of Political Science and Public Management, Aalborg University	Denmark
Jan Sundberg	Department of Political Science, University of Helsinki	Finland
Matti Wiberg	Department of Political Science, University of Turku	Finland
Olafur Hardarson	Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Iceland	Iceland
Marcus Buck	Department of Political Science, University of Tromsø	Norway
Baard H. Borge	Department of Business Administration and Social Sciences, Harstad University College	Norway
John Erik-Fossum	Centre for European Studies (ARENA), University of Oslo	Norway

Joakim Ekman	Department of Social and Political	Sweden
(secretary)	Sciences,	
	University of Örebro	