NOPSA Board 2005-2008

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Erik Albæk (president)	Department of Political Science and Public Management, University of Southern Denmark	Denmark
Peter Kurrild-Klitgaard Board member from 2005- 2007	Department of Political Science and Public Management. University of Southern Denmark. Until 2006 then affiliated with the: Department of Political Science, University of Copenhagen.	Denmark
Lars Torpe Board member from 2007- 2008	Department of Economics, Politics and Public Administration, University of Aalborg	Denmark
Matti Wiberg	Department of Political Science, University of Turku	Finland
Jan Sundberg	Department of Political Science, University of Helsinki	Finland
Olafur Hardarson	Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Iceland	Iceland
Marcus Buck	Department of Political Science, University of Tromsø	Norway
Baard Borge	Department of Business Administration and Social Sciences, Harstad University College	Norway
PerOla Öberg	Department of Political Science, University of Uppsala	Sweden
Helena Stensöta	Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg	Sweden