## NOPSA Board 2008-2011

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Lauri Karvonen	Department of Political Science,	Finland
(president)	Åbo Academy University	
Peter Söderlund	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Åbo Academy University	
Palle Svensson	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Aarhus	
Kasper Möller Hansen	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Olafur Hardarson	Faculty of Social Sciences,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Oddbjørn Knutsen	Department of Political Science,	Norway
	University of Oslo	
Anders Ravik Jupskås	Department of Political Science,	Norway
	University of Oslo	
PerOla Öberg	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Uppsala	
Elin Wihlborg	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	Linköping University	