## **NOPSA Board 2011-2014**

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Oddbjørn Knutsen	Department of Political Science,	Norway
(president)	University of Oslo	
Anders Ravik Jupskås	Department of Political Science,	Norway
	University of Oslo	
Kasper Møller Hansen,	Department of Political Science,	Denmark
	University of Copenhagen	
Christilla Roederer-Rynning	Department of Political Science and Public	Denmark
	Management,	
	University of Southern Denmark	
Sebastian Godenhjelm,	Swedish School of Social Science,	Finland
	University of Helsinki	
Peter Söderlund,	Department of Political Science,	Finland
	Åbo Academy University	
Ólafur Th. Hardarson	School of Social Sciences,	Iceland
	University of Iceland	
Jonas Hinnfors	Department of Political Science,	Sweden
	University of Gothenburg	
Jonna Johansson	School of Social and Health Science,	Sweden
	Halmstad University	