NOPSA Board 2014-2017

Name	Institutional affiliation	Country
Ulrika Mörth (President)	Department of Political Science, Stockholm University	Sweden
Jonna Johansson	School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences.	Sweden
	Halmstad University	
Flemming Juul Christansen	Department of Social Sciences and Business.	Denmark
	Roskilde University	
Christian Elmelund- Præstekær (2014-2015)	Department of Political Science and Public Management,	Denmark
	University of Southern Denmark	
Michael Seeberg (2015-2017)	Department of Political Science and Public	Denmark
	Management,	
	University of Southern Denmark	
Sebastian Godenhjelm,	Swedish School of Social Science, University of Helsinki.	Finland
Peter Söderlund,	Department of Political Science, Åbo Academy University	Finland
Eva Heiða Önnudóttir	Faculty of Political Science (IS) Mannheim University, Germany, and University of Iceland	Iceland
Anders Ravik Jupskås	Center for Research on Extremism. University of Oslo.	Norway
Rune Karlsen	Institute for Social Research.	Norway